AAC Home What is
Anodizing?
Find
Technical Details
Search for
Anodizers
Locate Education
& Conferences

 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A

Apex Aluminum Extrusions, Ltd.
9767 – 201 Street
Langley, BC V1M 3E7
Canada
Phone: 604-882-3542
Fax: 604-882-3517
bdekoning@apexextrusions.ca
www.apexextrusions.ca

Contact: Bill de Koning, General Manager

 

D

Dynomax, Inc.

1535 Abbott Drive

Wheeling, IL  60090

Phone:  847.680.8833

Fax:  847.680.8838

Email:  stoth@dynomaxinc.com

Web:  www.dynomaxinc.com

Contact:  Stephen Toth, Metal Finishing Manager

 

G

GereMarie

1030 Commerce Drive
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone: 847.540.1154
Fax: 847.540.1189

Email:  Jamari@geremarie.com

Web:  www.geremarie.com

Contact:  John Amari, Project Manager

 

T

Techevon LLC

Pinakin Patel, President

544 Beacon Knoll Lane

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Phone: 803-548-6410

E-mail: pinakin2000@gmail.com

 

 PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS

A

Aladin Aluminum Anodising Consult
Thomas A. Kempislaan No 132
Arnhem, NL 6822 LS
THE NETHERLANDS

Contact: Jan A. van den Heuvel
Phone: +31 26 3554579
info@aladinbv.nl

 

AluConsult

Contact:  Anne Deacon Juhl, PhD

Albogevej 16
DK-8570 Trustup
Denmark

Phone:  +45 32 59 41 71

Email:  adj@aluconsult.dk

Website:  www.anodizingworld.com

 

C

CompCote International, Inc.

Jude M. Runge, Ph.D., President
347 South Westmore Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
USA
Phone: 630-267-0225
Fax: 630-317-7147
jude.runge@compcote.com
www.compcote.com

 

D

Danish Technological Institute
Naja Tabrizian
Kongsvang Alle 29
8000 Aarhus,
DENMARK
Phone: + 45 7220 2459
Fax: + 45 7220 1019
naja.tabrizian@teknologisk.dk
www.teknologisk.dk

 

L

LightMetals Industries

Contact: William Corcoran

1337 Massachusetts Ave #131

Arlington, MA 02476

USA

Phone: 617-319-5204

bill@lightmetalsindustries.com
www.lightmetalsindustries.com

 

M

M.A. Associates

Kurt Gerdes

9225 Indian Creek Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66210
USA
Phone: 913.663.0100

kgerdes@matdf.com

 

 

 

P

Products Finishing Magazine

Scott Walker, Regional Vice President

6915 Valley Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone: 513-527-8840
Fax: 513-527-8801
swalker@pfonline.com
www.pfonline.com

 

U

University of New Hampshire

Dale Barkey, Professor

Chemical Engineering, Kingsbury Hall

Durham, NH 03824

USA

Phone: 603-862-1918

Fax: 603-862-3747

dpb@unh.edu

 

 

HONORARY MEMBER

 

Don Johnson
7913 Drayton Circle
University Park, FL 34201
Phone: 941-358-6803
Ljohnson280@tampabay.rr.com